Personnel

Current personnel

Last name First name Title Phone number E-mail address Position Section/Group
Bahr Natascha - +49 451 3101 2853 natascha.bahr@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Documentalist Neuropsychiatric Epidemiology
Borsche Max MD +49 451 3101 8218 max.borsche@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinican Scientist Systems Neuroscience
Dankert Sylwia - +49 451 3101 8201 sylvia.dankert@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Administrative Assistant Translational Neurogenetics
Diaw Sokhna Haissatou MSc +49 451 3101 8238 sokhna-aida.diaw@neuro.uni-luebeck.de PhD student Genetics of Rare Diseases
Gabbert Carolin MSc - carolin.gabbert@neuro.uni-luebeck.de PhD student Integrative Omics Approaches in Parkinson’s Disease
Grünewald Anne PhD +49 451 3101 8230 anne.gruenewald@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research Section Leader Mitochondrial Function in Movement Disorders
Grütz, née Freimann Karen PhD +49 451 3101 8232 karen.gruetz@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Postdoctoral Research Fellow​ Functional Genetics of Movement Disorders
Haisch Karin - +49 451 3101 8220 karin.haisch@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research Technologist​ Applied Stem Cell Biology
Kanana Yuliia PhD +49 451 3101 8206 yuliia.kanana@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research Technologist Translational Neurogenetics
Hinrichs Frauke - +49 451 3101 8206 frauke.hinrichs@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Administrative Assistant & Project Coordinator Genetics of Rare Diseases
Klein Christine MD +49 451 3101 8200 christine.klein@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Section Leader Translational Neurogenetics
Knappe Evelyn MSc +49 451 3101 8238 evelyn.knappe@neuro.uni-luebeck.de PhD student Applied Stem Cell Biology
Lange Lara Mariah MD +49 451 3101 7495 lara.lange@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinican Scientist Translational Neurogenetics
Lenz Insa Dipl.-Ing. +49 451 3101 8220 insa.lenz@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Senior Research Technologist Applied Stem Cell Biology
Lohmann, née Hedrich Katja PhD +49 451 3101 8209 katja.lohmann@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Section Head, Vice Head of Institute Genetics of Rare Diseases
Lüth Theresa MSc +49 451 3101 8239 theresa.lueth@neuro.uni-luebeck.de PhD student Integrative Omics Approaches in Parkinson’s Disease
Madoev Harutyun - - harutyun.madoev@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Bioinformatician Translational Neurogenetics
Mandik Frida MS +49 451 3101 8238 frida.mandik@neuro.uni-luebeck.de PhD Student Drosophila Models of Movement Disorders
Meier Britta - +49 451 3101 8234 britta.meier@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research Technologist Mitochondrial Function in Movement Disorders
Much Christoph - +49 451 3101 8206 christoph.much@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research Technologist Molecular Mechanisms of Parkinson's Disease
Pawlack Heike - +49 451 3101 8206 heike.pawlack@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research Technologist Functional Genetics of Movement Disorders
Plötze-Martin Kirstin - +49 451 3101 8206 kirstin.ploetze-martin@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research Technologist Genetics of Rare Diseases
Prasuhn Jannik MD +49 451 3101 7518 jannik.prasuhn@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinician Scientist Clinical Neurogenetics and Neuroimaging
Pozojevic Jelena PhD +49 451 3101 7495 jelena.pozojevic@uksh.de Postdoctoral Research Fellow Functional Neurogenetics of Movement Disorders
Rakovic Aleksandar PhD +49 451 3101 8233 aleksandar.rakovic@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research Group Leader Molecular Mechanisms of Parkinson's Disease
Rudolph Franziska BS +49 451 3101 8220 franziska.hillers@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research Technologist Applied Stem Cell Biology
Schaake, nee Winkler Susen BS +49 451 3101 8206 susen.winkler@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Laboratory Manager, Senior Research Technologist Translational Neurogenetics
Schröder Leonie - +49 451 3101 2853 leonie.schroeder@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Documentalist Neuropsychiatric Epidemiology
Seibler Philip PhD +49 451 3101 8212 philip.seibler@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research Section Leader Applied Stem Cell Biology
Staemmler Barbara - +49 451 3101 7519 barbara.staemmler@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Administrative Assistant Neuropsychiatric Epidemiology
Thomsen Mirja MSc - mirja.thomsen@neuro.uni-luebeck.de PhD student Genetics of Rare Diseases
Trinh Joanne PhD +49 451 3101 8202 joanne.trinh@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research Group Leader Integrative Omics Approaches in Parkinson’s Disease
Tse Ronnie - +49 451 3101 8234 ronnie.tse@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research Technologist Integrative Omics Approaches in Parkinson’s Disease
Usnich Tatiana PhD +49 451 3101 7518 tatiana.usnich@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinican Scientist Systems Neuroscience
Vollstedt Eva-Juliane MD +49 451 3101 7520 jule.vollstedt@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinican Scientist Neuropsychiatric Epidemiology
Vos Melissa PhD +49 451 3101 8231 melissa.vos@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research Group Leader Drosophila Models of Parkinson's Disease
Vulinović Franca PhD +49 451 3101 8206 franca.vulinovic@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Postdoctoral Research Fellow and MD Student Animal Models of Movement Disorders | Molecular mechanisms of Parkinson Disease
Weißbach Anne MD +49 451 3101 8219 anne.weissbach@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinican Scientist Systems Neuroscience
Westenberger Christoph Dipl.-Ing. - christoph.westenberger@neuro.uni-luebeck.de PR Manager Translational Neurogenetics
Westenberger, née Djarmati Ana PhD +49 451 3101 8208 ana.westenberger@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research Group Leader Functional Genetics of Movement Disorders
Wiegers Karin - +49 451 3101 8206 karin.wiegers@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research Technologist Animal Models of Movement Disorders

Affiliated Members

Last name First name Title Phone number E-mail address Position Section/Group
Alvarez-Fischer Daniel MD +49 451 500 98706 daniel.alvarez@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinician Scientist Animal Models of Movement Disorders
Balck Alexander MD +49 451 3101 8221 alexander.balck@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinician Scientist Translational Neurogenetics
Brügemann Norbert MD +49 451 500 43420 norbert.bruegemann@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research Section Leader Clinical Neurogenetics and Neuroimaging
Kasten Meike MD 0451 3101 7517 meike.kasten@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Section Leader Neuropsychiatric Epidemiology
Löwin Elena +49 451 3101 7521 elena.loewin@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Study Nurse Neuropsychiatric Epidemiology
Räsenhöft Bianca - +49 451 3101 8205 bianca.raesenhoeft@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Grant Manager Translational Neurogenetics