Personnel

Current personnel

Last name First name Title Phone number E-mail address Position Section/Group
Alvarez-Fischer Daniel MD +49 451 500 98706 daniel.alvarez@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinician Scientist Animal Models of Movement Disorders
Balck Alexander MD +49 451 3101 8221 alexander.balck@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinician Scientist Translational Neurogenetics
Baumann Hauke MS +49 451 3101 8201 hauke.baumann@neuro.uni-luebeck.de PhD Student Genetics of Rare Diseases
Borsche Max MD +49 451 3101 8218 max.borsche@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinican Scientist Systems Neuroscience
Brüggemann Norbert MD +49 451 500 43420 norbert.brueggemann@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research Section Leader Clinical Neurogenetics and Neuroimaging
Dankert Sylwia - +49 451 3101 8201 sylvia.dankert@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Administrative Assistant Translational Neurogenetics
Dulović Mahlow, née Dulović Marija MD, PhD +49 451 3101 8203 marija.dulovic@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Postdoctoral Researcher Genetics of Rare Diseases, Drosophila Models of Neurodegeneration
Graff Sarah MS +49 451 3101 8202 sarah.graf@neuro.uni-luebeck.de PhD Student Translational Neurogenetics
Grünewald Anne PhD +49 451 3101 8201 anne.gruenewald@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research Section Leader Mitochondrial Function in Movement Disorders
Grütz, née Freimann Karen PhD +49 451 3101 8208 karen.gruetz@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Postdoctoral Research Fellow​ Functional Genetics of Movement Disorders
Hanßen Henrike MD - henrike.hanssen@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinician Scientist Clinical Neurogenetics and Neuroimaging
Herrmann-Malzahn Katja - +49 451 3101 7491 katja.herrmannmalzahn@uni-luebeck.de Administrative Assistant & Project coordinator Lübeck Interdisciplinary Platform for Genome Analytics (LIGA)/Translational Neurogenetics
Hinrichs Frauke - +49 451 3101 8206 frauke.hinrichs@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Administrative Assistant & Project Coordinator Genetics of Rare Diseases
Kasten Meike MD 0451 3101 7517 meike.kasten@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Section Leader Neuropsychiatric Epidemiology
Klein Christine MD +49 451 3101 8200 christine.klein@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Section Leader Translational Neurogenetics
Knappe Evelyn MSc +49 451 3101 8202 evelyn.knappe@neuro.uni-luebeck.de PhD student Applied Stem Cell Biology
Krajka Victor MSc - victor.krajka@neuro.uni-luebeck.de PhD student Molecular Mechanisms of Parkinson's Disease
Langeloh Susanna - +49 451 500 43496 susanna.langeloh@neuro.uni-luebeck.de PhD Student Systems Neuroscience
Lenz Insa - - insa.lenz@neuro.uni-luebeck.de PhD Student Applied Stem Cell Biology
Lohmann, née Hedrich Katja PhD +49 451 3101 8209 katja.lohmann@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Section Head, Vice Head of Institute Genetics of Rare Diseases
Lohnau Thora - +49 451 3101 8207 thora.lohnau@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research Technologist Mitochondrial Function in Movement Disorders/Drosophila Models of Parkinson's Disease
Löns Sebastian MD - sebastian.loens@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Medical Doctor Systems Neuroscience
Madoev Harutyun - - harutyun.madoev@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Bioinformatician Translational Neurogenetics
Mandik Frida MS +49 451 3101 8201 frida.mandik@neuro.uni-luebeck.de PhD Student Drosophila Models of Movement Disorders
Meier Britta - +49 451 3101 8206 britta.meier@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research Technologist Mitochondrial Function in Movement Disorders
Pauly Martje MD +49 451 3101 8221 martje.pauly@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinician Scientist Genetics of Rare Diseases
Pawlack Heike - +49 451 3101 8206 heike.pawlack@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research Technologist Functional Genetics of Movement Disorders
Prasuhn Jannik MD +49 451 3101 7518 jannik.prasuhn@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinician Scientist Clinical Neurogenetics and Neuroimaging
Pozojevic Jelena PhD +49 451 3101 8208 jelena.pozojevic@uksh.de Postdoctoral Research Fellow Functional Neurogenetics of Movement Disorders
Rakovic Aleksandar PhD +49 451 3101 8203 aleksandar.rakovic@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research Group Leader Molecular Mechanisms of Parkinson's Disease
Räsenhöft Bianca - +49 451 3101 8205 bianca.raesenhoeft@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Grant Manager Translational Neurogenetics
Reyes Charles MS - charles.reyes@neuro.uni-luebeck.de PhD Student Functional Genetics of Movement Disorders
Rudolph Franziska BS +49 451 3101 8206 franziska.hillers@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research Technologist Applied Stem Cell Biology
Schaake, nee Winkler Susen BS +49 451 3101 8206 susen.winkler@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Laboratory Manager, Senior Research Technologist Translational Neurogenetics
Schell Nathalie MD +49 451 3101 8201 nathalie.schell@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Medical Doctor Systems Neuroscience
Seibler Philip PhD +49 451 3101 8208 philip.seibler@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research Section Leader Applied Stem Cell Biology
Staemmler Barbara - +49 451 3101 7519 barbara.staemmler@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Administrative Assistant Neuropsychiatric Epidemiology
Tadic Vera MD +49 451 3101 8211 vera.tadic@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Medical Doctor Clinical Neurogenetics and Neuroimaging
Trilck-Winkler Michaela PhD +49 451 3101 8203 michaela.trilck@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Postdoc, Head of Laboratory Applied Stem Cell Biology
Trinh Joanne PhD +49 451 3101 8202 joanne.trinh@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research Group Leader Integrative Omics Approaches in Parkinson’s Disease
Usnich Tatiana PhD +49 451 3101 7518 tatiana.usnich@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Postdoctorial Research Fellow Systems Neuroscience
Vollstedt Eva-Juliane MD +49 451 3101 7520 jule.vollstedt@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Medical Doctor Neuropsychiatric Epidemiology
Vos Melissa PhD +49 451 3101 8203 melissa.vos@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research Group Leader Drosophila Models of Parkinson's Disease
Vulinović Franca PhD +49 451 3101 8202 franca.vulinovic@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Postdoctoral Research Fellow and MD Student Animal Models of Movement Disorders | Molecular mechanisms of Parkinson Disease
Weißbach Anne MD +49 451 3101 8201 anne.weissbach@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Medical Doctor Systems Neuroscience
Westenberger Christoph Dipl.-Ing. - christoph.westenberger@neuro.uni-luebeck.de PR Manager Translational Neurogenetics
Westenberger, née Djarmati Ana PhD +49 451 3101 8208 ana.westenberger@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research Group Leader Functional Genetics of Movement Disorders
Wiegers Karin - +49 451 3101 7434 karin.wiegers@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research Technologist Animal Models of Movement Disorders